

INDUSCHAMPS SCHOOL WAKAD, PUNE Notice-21-22/03



Date: 15-07-2021

Dear Parents,

Please find below the EPTA committee member list for Academic year 21-22.

IndusChamps School		
EPTA members 21-22		
Chairperson - Mrs. Namrata Jiani (Principal)		
Vice Chairperson – Mr. Ajay Chauhan (Parent Representative)		
Secretory - Mrs. Manasi Joshi (Teacher Representative)		
Joint Secretory – Mr. Manjeet Jamwal(Parent Representative)		
Joint Secretory - Mrs. Savita Fating (Teacher Representative)		
Class	Parent Representative	Teachers Representative
Std 1	Poonam Alhat	Mrs. Smita Kadam
Std 2	Kasturi Limaye	Mrs. Ankita Goswami
Std 3	Ajay Chauhan	Mrs. Isharani Singh
Std 4	Manjeet Jamwal	Mrs. Garima Singh
Std 5	Jyoti Salunke	Mrs. DivyaJyothi Kakarla
Std 6	Subrata Pal	Mrs Anupama Hangal
Std 7	Santosh Bodke	Mrs Savita Fating

The same will be uploaded on the website shortly.

Kindly acknowledge

Thank you,

Principal

IndusChamps School